Wardrobe Malfunctions and Such

Look, I say this sincerely, if I had Miley Cyrus’ body, or pretty much the body of any woman who frequents the pages of Us, People, Life and Style, OK, In Style Magazine, etc. I would be NAKED all the time.  Seriously.  I’d be like, “Oh, did I show up naked?  My bad! Aren’t my breasts lovely?”  You know why? ‘Cause I would be boasting one aesthetically beautiful body.

We need to lay off these people ’cause it seems like a case of sour grapes, envy, or just plain jealousy. You don’t have to like what they wear.  Hell, I dress like a slob sometimes, and I get away with it ’cause I’m a NOBODY. I think it’s time to live and let live.

BTW, sure maybe they should be wearing some undies, but the photographer who shot a picture of the wayward hoo-ha didn’t have to either.  This seems like a case of where two wrongs don’t make a right.

 

Leave a Reply

