What I Appreciate About My Family

STICH: This is my family. I found it, all on my own. Is little, and broken, but still good. Yeah, still good.

FAMILY MEMBERS WHO LIVE WITH ME

Taed: There are so many good things to list about my husband that it’s hard to name just one thing. I guess I should start with he’s resourceful. He’s loving. He’s considerate. He’s loyal and dedicated. He wants to be a good dad and husband. He works to make the world a better place.

Keb: 🙂 My off-spring is pretty special. He is sensitive, caring, and considerate. He’s smart, talented, and can be very patient. He is extroverted.

MY MOM AND SIBLINGS

Mom: She is very loyal and loving. She will, quite literally, give you the coat off of her back.

Christine: Incredibly talented, artistic, and charismatic.

Michael: Bright and articulate.

IN-LAWS

Barbara: Frugal, loyal, caring, and careful. She can make any denomination of coin beg for mercy, she pinches it so tight.

Bret & Heidi: Loving, family-oriented, frugal, non-materialistic and athletic

Scott & Mari: Charismatic, funny, playful, and athletic

Larry: Intelligent and senstive

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

