Giving Credit Where Credit Is Due

I’d been stealing quite a few ideas from other blogs lately. While I had mentioned NAMES or even URLs, I hadn’t posted the actual signage requested (otherwise known as “GRAB MY BUTTON!”). I don’t know why I couldn’t figure it out. However, my light went on this week during a particularly weird “DUH!” moment. Thus, I am giving credit where credit is due. Please check out these blogs. You might find something you’ve been looking for, find a sympathetic ear, or even an idea or two.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I think I’ve acknowledged everyone. Happy Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

