Christmas Tree

Sure it’s Thanksgiving, and I’m thankful for my Christmas tree.  I call it my “gay” Christmas tree because it is FABULOUS!  Seriously, it is.  It’s all purples, teals, and greens.  There are butterflies and bling.  It is seriously just shiny and perfect.  Mynah birds would weep at the sight if they were allowed inside.  Given how much I love sparkly and shiny, it’s surprising my house doesn’t have its lights on yet.  However, tomorrow is another day (for fabulous shininess!).

My FABULOUS Christmas Tree

4 thoughts on “Christmas Tree

  1. Jolene says:

    Love the tree! Pictures never do trees justice so it must be absolutely gorgeous! I love the colors too!

  2. Jolene says:

    I know I have left a comment a couple of times now. I do not know what happens to them…any way. What a gorgeous tree!

    • Suzanne says:

      The comments are mailed to me. Since you’re “approved”, your comments should show up automatically. However, I’ll check to see if I have to approve any more. I guess I just assumed. Sigh…

Leave a Reply

