Watching After Knowing Who Wins

Now that I’m older and less judgmental (HA!), I’ve finally realized WHY men watch football/baseball, hell, any ball game after they know who won.  It’s actually for the game (who knew?).  Why did I finally figure this out?  Because I will come home and watch Top Chef: Just Desserts even though I know who won and why.  I want to see the game.

Actually I want to see the catty-bitchiness.  That’s the same thing, right?

BTW, I was never Go Team Diva! but I love that Yigit won.

Leave a Reply

