I Can’t Wait!

We watch this Canadian show on CNBC called “‘Til Debt Do Us Part.” Obviously it’s a reality show about couples in deep debt, and how to get out of it.  It’s cool to watch because I always see things I do.  For example, there was one woman who bought groceries then ate out a lot.  Hmmm, that does waste money.  Sure, I knew that, but it was different seeing it laid out so succinctly. I always get a new perspective on how to live and how to manage money.

Now there’s going to be an off-shoot called Princess.  It’s about women who think they are the center of the universe.  The idea is to set them straight about all the STUFF they have to have in order to be a princess, leave the house, etc. It’s in casting right now, unfortunately, so I’ll be waiting a while.  Sadder still, I can think of 3-5 people who should be ON that show!

If you ever get a chance to watch “‘Til Debt Do Us Part” you should.  It’s pretty gritty, real, and inspirational all at one time.

One thought on “I Can’t Wait!

  1. justaglimpse says:

    I really wish I had cable. 🙂 I do the grocery eat/ out thing. I’m better when I have a menu plan.

Leave a Reply

