Fage

I am obsessively in love with Fage Yogurt.  I buy the 0% fat, because I’m still working on downsizing my ass (OMG, there is an IHOP commercial.  Have you ever had their stuffed French toast?  It is, for all intents and purposes, a doughnut.  A very yummy doughnut).  Hmmm, maybe the reason I’m still in the downsizing phase is due to the amount of love I’m willing to give to IHOP?

I digress.  Fage yogurt is AMAZING.  It’s thick, luscious, has a lot of protein and can be made to be very yummy.  I add sweetener, cinnamon, and vanilla to it.  Then I drizzle a little Agave nectar on it.  HEAVEN!  It’s pretty damned good with Hidden Valley Ranch added to it to use as a veggie dip.

While it’s a lot more expensive than other yogurt (4x the cost really), it is SO worth it.  I think that I’m a convert for life.

(Above rant was not in any way supported by the makers of Fage Yogurt.  Sucks to be me.)

One thought on “Fage

  1. justaglimpse says:

    I don’t have the same brand here, but I do have Okio’s greek yogurt. I’m hooked on it and the Kashi cereal. Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

