Really Pathetic

I actually kinda-sorta forgot my anniversary to Taed.  I have been so focused on Keb’s birthday, that I totally spaced off that we got married that day at the hospital.  Sadder still?  I remembered to post it on my Happy Birthday page!  Someone suggested that Taed could hold this over me.  However, even though he pointed it out, it’s not like he had a card or a gift or plans.  I think that gets me off the hook. 8)

By the way, if you’re wondering: 8 years married, 15 years of living together in July (the first 7 obviously in sin), and 20 years knowing each other in September.  Anniversary, smanniversary…

Leave a Reply

