If Cassie Has a Baby…

it just might be my fault!  I dreamed today that she and Noah brought out their little girl to see me.  Funny thing is, California looked just like Des Moines and my house looked just like my mom’s.  She was such a sweet baby, big round rosy cheeks, dark hair, blue eyes.  She was blowing raspberries. Sure I had a concern as to whether she would ever walk.  I mean NO ONE put her down –ever.

It was a nice dream coupled with others about my catfish and school dreams.  Ay!

Leave a Reply

