Vegas is OFF!

Last weekend I was talking with my buddy, Tracy.  She mentioned she was heading to Las Vegas for part of spring break.  She offered to let me come along to her time share.  Then we decided Carol needed to come to.  Well, one week later, and it’s not happening.  Instead Tracy booked for a week in Palm Springs, CA.  I’ve never been, but she’s still offering to share her time with us.  I think it will be fun.  She says Joshua Tree National Park is near-by, and Diane (another buddy) tells me that on Thursday nights they close down the main drag for an excellent Farmer’s Market.  Now I just need to determine WHEN I’m going.  How fun and festive, no?

Hey, I just checked their web site, it’s a gay oasis too!  What better place is there for an old hag?  Now I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

