Fortunate

I have been amazingly fortunate these past two days.  First, I was given dinner by Mrs. B.  She made the most lovely curry that Taed and I enjoyed greatly tonight for dinner.  She included rice (in case we didn’t have any), limes, and biscuits for dessert.  How very sweet that I didn’t have to think about cooking tonight.

Another parent, Mrs. P, brought me a GORGEOUS bouquet of flowers today with snapdragons, gerbara daisies, alstromerias, and a sweet rose.  It was just the most perfect thing for a Friday morning.

It’s parents like this (and their FANTASTIC children) who make it worthwhile.  It takes all of us.  I can’t think of a lovelier way to be thanked.

Leave a Reply

