In Case You Didn’t Know…

Girl Scouts are the many armed tentacles of the devil tempting you with tastes you shouldn’t be enjoying in such large amounts. If they were sold year-round, we wouldn’t be such gluttons.  For those who stock once a year and savor every moment.  I hate you.  I don’t know you, but I hate you.

On the bright side, you can now donate Girl Scout cookies to the troops, food banks, and the homeless.  As Martha says, “It’s a good thing.”

I hope our troops enjoy the 20 boxes I sent.  Wait, 20/millions of soliders.  SIGH. I didn’t plan that very well.  I hope everyone else sent too.  Otherwise, I’m going to feel bad.

One thought on “In Case You Didn’t Know…

  1. Taed says:

    It’s well known that the Girl Scouts are a youth para-military off-shoot of the Trilateral Commission, which is itself a front for the Illuminati.

Leave a Reply

