Sprinkles

My lovely husband bought me cupcakes from Sprinkles.  He was only going to get me one, but since he wasn’t sure what flavor to get, he bought four.  There is chocolate, strawberry, cinnamon sugar, and red velvet.  Keb has claimed the chocolate with sprinkles.  Since Taed said he wasn’t going to eat one, I ate the strawberry.  Then he said he’d go ahead and try the strawberry.  I felt bad.  I should have waited rather than diving right in.

What a lovely gesture.  I got my birthday cake early.  He made a special trip.  That, my friends, is love.

If Etta James was going to kick Beyonce’s butt over a song, I imagine Sippee Wallace is going to open a can of whoop-a$$ on me.  I keep advertising my man.

Leave a Reply

