Upside

The upside of having the clothes clean is that I’ve been using today to focus on the bedding.  I’ve got the sheets clean, and Taed put them back on the beds.  Thus far I’ve washed and dried two blankets and our comforter (we used to have a down one, but with allergy boy it went bye-bye.  Good riddance, too, after I saw what feathers do to him!).  Now I’m washing Keb’s quilt and comforter with two more quilts to go.  If I play it right, I can pull the covers off the couch and chair and clean them too.

Now, I just need to focus on school stuff. UGH!

Leave a Reply

