New Glasses

My cousin, Michelle, suggested that I try this place in DM for new glasses.  I did, and I received them in the mail today.  One pair, which looks almost EXACTLY like my old pair, seem to be OK. I can see through them, and they aren’t giving me any kind of effect.  The cool pair, red and rimless underneath, have lenses made from polycarbonate.  I’m getting used to them; although I have a bit of a headache. I had to adjust the nose piece because, at first, my vision was semi-burry and I was feeling a bit woozy.  Hopefully they will work out OK too.

All in all, though, two pairs for $200 seems pretty cool.  I can make it work.

Leave a Reply

