Worst Diet EVER!

The being sick diet is by far the worst one ever.  I don’t know where to start with my complaints.  I could start with the “it’s hard to eat when you’re hacking up a lung.”  This can be followed up with “codeine makes my stomach flip.” There’s the ever glorious “my taste buds are dead and don’t respond to food.”  Finally there is the “how can I eat when I’m hot all the time?”  On top of all that, apparently night sweats and shivering are aerobic exercises.

I’m hoping that this clears up in a couple of days.  It should come as no surprise, I miss food.

Leave a Reply

