Updated Fireplace

I had decided, when I was at Cost Plus World Market, that I HAD to have wall stick-ons.  Carol had asked me WHERE I was going to put them.  I had no clue, so I put them back.  SIGH.  When I returned yesterday to find some ornaments I thought they had (they must have been at Michael’s instead), I saw them again.  This time I bought them.  Still, no clue as to where to put them.  Finally, I figured it out.  The fireplace!  Here is my “improved” fireplace in all it’s blurriness. 🙂  As Keb says, “Oh crap!”

Live, laugh, love fireplace with Christmas stuff.

Live, laugh, love fireplace with Christmas stuff.

Another copy in case the first is blurry, which I think it is.

Another copy in case the first is blurry, which I think it is.

Leave a Reply

