Of Course I Agree

Michael Blier, my buddy in Sydney, sent me this link.  He and I tend to think alike altough I’m more American and therefore crazy and f&^ed up.  I also like to spend money — mine, yours, corporations, etc.  However, I find overblown judgements and calls of “don’t ask, don’t tell, don’t ask” to be the most frightening.

If you want a picture of how American’s just might be coming across, click this: http://www.secularhumanism.org/index.php?page=britt_23_2&section=library
BTW, Misha will be a proud papa again in January.  This time a little girl to join big brother, Daniel.  🙂  I’m so happy for him and his family.  Much love, dude.

Leave a Reply

